Wire number dependence of the implosion dynamics, stagnation, and radiation output of tungsten wire arrays at Z driver

Michael G. Mazarakis, Christopher E. Deeney, William A. Stygar, Melissa R. Douglas, Jerry Chittenden, Daniel B. Sinars, Michael E. Cuneo, Thomas J. Nash, Gordon A. Chandler, M. Keith Matzen, John L. Porter, Kenneth W. Struve, Dillon H. McDaniel
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3657421
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication