Controlled fabrication of single-walled carbon nanotube electrodes by electron-beam-induced oxidation

  • Cornelius Thiele, Michael Engel, Frank Hennrich, Manfred M. Kappes, Klaus-Peter Johnsen, Carl G. Frase, Hilbert v. Löhneysen, Ralph Krupke
  • Applied Physics Letters, October 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3656736

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with:

Link to American Institute of Physics showcase