Scaling of the power exhaust channel in Alcator C-Mod

B. LaBombard, J. L. Terry, J. W. Hughes, D. Brunner, J. Payne, M. L. Reinke, I. Cziegler, R. Granetz, M. Greenwald, I. H. Hutchinson, J. Irby, Y. Lin, B. Lipschultz, Y. Ma, E. S. Marmar, W. L. Rowan, N. Tsujii, G. Wallace, D. G. Whyte, S. Wolfe, S. Wukitch, G. Wurden, Alcator C-Mod Team
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3566059
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: William Rowan