Self-assembled oxide nanopillars in epitaxial BaFe2As2 thin films for vortex pinning

  • Yi Zhang, Christopher T. Nelson, Sanghan Lee, Jianyi Jiang, Chung Wung Bark, Jeremy D. Weiss, Chiara Tarantini, Chad M. Folkman, Seung-Hyub Baek, Eric E. Hellstrom, David C. Larbalestier, Chang-Beom Eom, Xiaoqing Pan
  • Applied Physics Letters, January 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3532107

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with:

Link to American Institute of Physics showcase