Note: Construction of x-ray scattering and x-ray absorption fine structure beamline at the Pohang Light Source

Ik-Jae Lee, Chung-Jong Yu, Young-Duck Yun, Chae-Soon Lee, In Deuk Seo, Hyo-Yun Kim, Woul-Woo Lee, Keun Hwa Chae
  • Review of Scientific Instruments, February 2010, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3298581

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Keun Hwa Chae