On the structure of high-pressure high-temperature η-O2

  • Lars F. Lundegaard, Christophe Guillaume, Malcolm I. McMahon, Eugene Gregoryanz, Marco Merlini
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, April 2009, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3118970

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Mr Lars F Lundegaard

In partnership with: