Enhanced thermal stability of carbon nanotubes by plasma surface modification in Al[sub 2]O[sub 3] composites

Hoonsung Cho, Donglu Shi, Yan Guo, Jie Lian, Zhifeng Ren, Bed Poudel, Yi Song, Jandro L. Abot, Dileep Singh, Jules Routbort, Lumin Wang, Rodney C. Ewing
  • Journal of Applied Physics, January 2008, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.2985915

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Jandro L Abot