Density-functional model cluster studies of EPR g tensors of Fs+ centers on the surface of MgO

  • Cristiana Di Valentin, Konstantin M. Neyman, Thomas Risse, Martin Sterrer, Esther Fischbach, Hans-Joachim Freund, Vladimir A. Nasluzov, Gianfranco Pacchioni, Notker Rösch
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, January 2006, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.2161190

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Konstantin M. Neyman