New π-electron donors for organic metals: synthesis of substituted tetrathiafulvalenes with eight- and nine-membered dithiaheterocycles: crystal structure of 5,6,7,8-tetrahydro-1,3-dithiolo[4,5-b][1,4]dithiocine-2-thione

  • S. Kalyan Kumar, Harkesh B. Singh, Jerry P. Jasinski, Ernest S. Paight, Ray J. Butcher
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Perkin Transactions 1, January 1991, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/p19910003341

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Ray J Butcher