Sequential synthesis of some tetraosmium–arene clusters

Brian F. G. Johnson, Alexander J. Blake, Caroline M. Martin, Dario Braga, Emilio Parisini, Hong Chen
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Dalton Transactions, January 1994, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/dt9940002167

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Alexander John Blake and Professor Dario Braga