General discussion

  • J. M. Farrar, M. T. Bowers, S. R. Leone, E. A. Gislason, J. N. Murrell, J. P. Braga, L. J. Dunne, H. Guo, D. C. Clary, A. J. C. Varandas, I. W. M. Smith, H-G. Rubahn, N. Sathyamurthy, J. P. Toennies
  • Faraday Discussions of the Chemical Society, January 1987, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/dc9878400351

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor António Joaquim de Campos Varandas

In partnership with: