General discussion

  • W. Kutzelnigg, D. M. Hirst, M. J. S. Dewar, W. Jakubetz, J. N. L. Conner, A. J. Stone, F. Flouquet, K. F. Freed, M. D. Morse, Y. B. Band, B. A. Blackwell, J. C. Polanyi, J. J. Sloan, R. N. Dixon, M. A. D. Fluendy, K. P. Lawley, J. M. McCall, C. Sholeen, A. C. Roach, J. Troe, J. Teixeira-Dias, K. Rasmussen, A. J. C. Varandas, J. N. Murrell, T. Valencich, D. R. Herschbach, D. A. Dixon
  • Faraday Discussions of the Chemical Society, January 1977, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/dc9776200138

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor António Joaquim de Campos Varandas

In partnership with: