Ultra-wide bandwidth with enhanced microwave absorption of electroless Ni–P coated tetrapod-shaped ZnO nano- and microstructures

Mohd Najim, Gaurav Modi, Yogendra Kumar Mishra, Rainer Adelung, Dharmendra Singh, Vijaya Agarwala
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2015, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c5cp03488d

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: PD Dr. habil. Yogendra Kumar Mishra