Synthesis of novel dispiropyrrolothiazoles by three-component 1,3-dipolar cycloaddition and evaluation of their antimycobacterial activity

Saoussen Haddad, Sarra Boudriga, François Porzio, Armand Soldera, Moheddine Askri, Dharmarajan Sriram, Perumal Yogeeswari, Michael Knorr, Yoann Rousselin, Marek M. Kubicki
  • RSC Advances, January 2014, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c4ra11940a

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Armand Soldera and moheddine askri