Carbon electrode interfaces for synthesis, sensing and electrocatalysis: general discussion

Yury Gogotsi, Richard McCreery, Stephen M. Lyth, Robert Dryfe, John Foord, Matěj Velický, Julie Macpherson, Matteo Duca, Katherine Holt, Manuel Alvarez-Guerra, Heisi Kurig, Surbhi Sharma, Patrick R. Unwin, George Zheng Chen, Milo Shaffer, Taiwo Alaje, Robert Hamers, Mark Newton, Philip A. Ash, Keith Stevenson, Siegfried Waldvogel, Jingping Hu, Aleix Güell, Jonathan Quinson
  • Faraday Discussions, January 2014, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c4fd90038c

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor of Electrochemical Technologies George Zheng Chen