Porous NiOx nanostructures templated by polystyrene-block-poly(2-vinylpyridine) diblock copolymer micelles

Maximilian Bräutigam, Peter Weyell, Tobias Rudolph, Jan Dellith, Sven Krieck, Holger Schmalz, Felix H. Schacher, Benjamin Dietzek
  • Journal of Materials Chemistry A, January 2014, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3ta14890d

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Tobias Rudolph