Oligo(aniline) nanofilms: from molecular architecture to microstructure

  • Thomas G. Dane, Philip T. Cresswell, Georgia A. Pilkington, Samuele Lilliu, John E. Macdonald, Stuart W. Prescott, Oier Bikondoa, Charl F. J. Faul, Wuge H. Briscoe
  • Soft Matter, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3sm51407b

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Charl FJ Faul