State-to-state resolved differential cross sections for rotationally inelastic scattering of ND3with He

Ondřej Tkáč, Ashim Kumar Saha, Jolijn Onvlee, Chung-Hsin Yang, Gautam Sarma, Chandan Kumar Bishwakarma, Sebastiaan Y. T. van de Meerakker, Ad van der Avoird, David H. Parker, Andrew J. Orr-Ewing
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2014, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3cp53550a

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Ad van der Avoird and Andrew Orr-Ewing