Maria-Elena Theoclitou, Talal S. H. El-Thaher, Andrew D. Miller, Martin G. Banwell, Robert W. Gable, John H. Ryan, Maureen F. Mackay, Paul D. Beer, Zheng Chen, Alistair J. Goulden, Alan Grieve, Dusan Hesek, Fridrich Szemes, Trevor Wear, Thazha P. Prakash, Krishna N. Ganesh
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Chemical Communications, January 1994, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c39940002021

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor of Electrochemical Technologies George Zheng Chen