Synthesis, structure and reactivity of cationic rhodium(I) and iridium(I) thioether crowns: structures of [M([9]aneS3)(cod)]+(M = Rh, Ir; cod = cycloocta-1,5-diene) and [Rh([9]aneS3)(C2H4)2]+([9]aneS3= 1,4,7-trithiacyclononane)

Alexander J. Blake, Malcolm A. Halcrow, Martin Schröder
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Chemical Communications, January 1991, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c39910000253

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Alexander John Blake

In partnership with: