Structured oligo(aniline) nanofilms via ionic self-assembly

  • Thomas G. Dane, Philip T. Cresswell, Oier Bikondoa, Gemma E. Newby, Thomas Arnold, Charl F. J. Faul, Wuge H. Briscoe
  • Soft Matter, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2sm06492h

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Charl FJ Faul