Electronic structure of the mononuclear Ag(ii) complex [Ag([18]aneS4O2)]2+ ([18]aneS4O2 = 1,10-dioxa-4,7,13,16-tetrathiacyclooctadecane)

Deguang Huang, Alexander J. Blake, Eric J. L. McInnes, Jonathan McMaster, E. Stephen Davies, Claire Wilson, Joanna Wolowska, Martin Schröder
  • Chemical Communications, January 2008, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b717647c

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Alexander John Blake

In partnership with: