More affordable electrolytic LaNi5-type hydrogen storage powders

Yong Zhu, Dihua Wang, Meng Ma, Xiaohong Hu, Xianbo Jin, George Z. Chen
  • Chemical Communications, January 2007, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b701770g

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor of Electrochemical Technologies George Zheng Chen