Anion-directed assembly: the first fluoride-directed double helix

Simon J. Coles, Jeremy G. Frey, Philip A. Gale, Michael B. Hursthouse, Mark E. Light, Korakot Navakhun, Gemma L. Thomas
  • Chemical Communications, February 2003, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b210847j

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Philip Gale, Dr Simon J Coles, and Jeremy Frey