Formation and fundamental characteristics of novel free-running helium inductively coupled plasmas

Lisa A. Iacone, Wellington R. L. Masamba, Sang-Ho Nam, Hao Zhang, Michael G. Minnich, Akitoshi Okino, Akbar Montaser
  • Journal of Analytical Atomic Spectrometry, January 2000, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a909063k

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Akitoshi Okino