New lithium-ion conductors based on the NASICON structure

Venkataraman Thangadurai, Ashok K. Shukla, Jagannatha Gopalakrishnan
  • Journal of Materials Chemistry, January 1999, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a807007e

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Venkataraman Thangadurai