Neutron Laue diffraction study of concanavalin A The proton of Asp28

Jarjis Habash, James Raftery, Susanne Weisgerber, Alberto Cassetta, Mogens S. Lehmann, Peter Hghj, Clive Wilkinson, John W. Campbell, John R. Helliwell
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Faraday Transactions, January 1997, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a704143h

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor John Richard Helliwell