Synthesis and characterisation of three Group 10 metal dithiadiazolyl complexes

Arthur J. Banister, Ian B. Gorrell, Judith A. K. Howard, Simon E. Lawrence, Iain May, Christian W. Lehman, Jeremy M. Rawson, Brian K. Tanner, Christopher I. Gregory, Alexander J. Blake, Simon P. Fricker
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Dalton Transactions, January 1997, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a606635f

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Alexander John Blake

In partnership with: