• W. D. Caroe, A. Binns, W. J. Cooper, T. Martin Lowry, F. C. Hemmings, Walter Rosenhain, E. Hatschek, H. Borns, S. Rórdam, A. C. Davis, T. Hattori, D. B. Butler, Monsieur E. Deny, E. H. Lewis, C. H. Desch
  • Transactions of the Faraday Society, January 1919, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/tf9191400046

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication


In partnership with:

Link to Royal Society of Chemistry showcase