Captodative substitution and cyclopropane geometry. Part 5. X-Ray structure of five new compounds and asymmetry parameters of the substituents

Bernard Tinant, Shan Wu, Jean-Paul Declercq, Maurice Van Meerssche, Wayiza Masamba, Alain De Mesmaeker, Heinz Gunter Viehe
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Perkin Transactions 2, January 1988, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/p29880001045

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: