N-halogeno-compounds. Part 7. Synthesis and iodine-catalysed rearrangement to 6-chloroimino-1-azacyclohexadienes of 4-substituted 2-(dichloroamino)-3,5,6-trifluoropyridines

  • Ronald E. Banks, Michael G. Barlow, John C. Hornby, Manouchehr Mamaghani
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Perkin Transactions 1, January 1980, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/p19800000817

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication


In partnership with:

Link to Royal Society of Chemistry showcase