Acylarylnitrosamines. Part 13. Promotion of ionic reactions of o- and p-chloro-, o- and p-acetoxy-, and o-acetylthio-N-nitrosoacetanilides. Formation of hydroxybenzenediazonium salts, the carbene 2-oxocyclohexa-3,5-dienylidene, and 1,2,3-benzothiadiazole

John Brennan, J. I. G. Cadogan, John T. Sharp
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Perkin Transactions 1, January 1977, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/p19770001844

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: