General discussion

J. H. van der Waals, A. Kuppermann, E. L. Mackor, A. D. Walsh, S. F. Mason, E. Charney, C. A. Coulson, J. W. Linnett, D. W. Davies, D. M. Hirst, H. H. Greenwood, A. H. Neilson, A. E. Douglas, G. Herzberg, J. C. Lorquet, I. M. Mills, B. A. Thrush, J. C. D Brand, P. S. Skell, J. K. G. Watson, A. J. Merer, R. N. Dixon, T. E. Peacock, J. L. Duncan, W. C. Price, T. R. Passmore, J. M. Hollas, K. K. Innes, D. M. Roessler, J. B. Coon
  • Discussions of the Faraday Society, January 1963, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/df9633500212

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: