General discussion

A. Hodgson, B. E. Hayden, D. G. Truhlar, R. Randall, T. Truong, A. W. Kleyn, J. Manz, M. H. Alexander, S. Holloway, J. N. Murrell, A. D. Buckingham, S. T. Ceyer, J. J. Valentini, M. Shapiro, M. H. P. Ardebili, C. J. Hughes, J. C. Whitehead, R. Grice, M. A. Chesters, J. C. Polanyi, R. A. Marcus, H. Metiu, A. H. Zewail
  • Faraday Discussions of the Chemical Society, January 1991, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/dc9919100465

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: