Mechanism of ionic-liquid-based acidic aqueous biphasic system formation

Nicolas Schaeffer, Helena Passos, Matthieu Gras, Vijetha Mogilireddy, João P. Leal, Germán Pérez-Sánchez, José R. B. Gomes, Isabelle Billard, Nicolas Papaiconomou, João A. P. Coutinho
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2018, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c8cp00937f

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: José Gomes

In partnership with: