Mechanism of the formation of microphase separated water clusters in a water-mediated physical network of perfluoropolyether tetraol

Ashwini A. Deshpande, Arun Torris A. T., Swagata Pahari, Shamal K. Menon, Manohar V. Badiger, P. R. Rajamohanan, Prakash P. Wadgaonkar, Sudip Roy, Claudio Tonelli
  • Soft Matter, January 2018, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c7sm02181j

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Mr Arun Torris