Ultrasonic synthesis of stable oil filled microcapsules using thiolated chitosan and their characterization by AFM and numerical simulations

Sinuo Tan, Srinivas Mettu, Matthew Dominic Biviano, Meifang Zhou, Bandar Babgi, Jonathan White, Raymond R. Dagastine, Muthupandian Ashokkumar
  • Soft Matter, January 2016, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c6sm01402j

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Srinivas Mettu

In partnership with: