Resistive graphene humidity sensors with rapid and direct electrical readout

Anderson D. Smith, Karim Elgammal, Frank Niklaus, Anna Delin, Andreas C. Fischer, Sam Vaziri, Fredrik Forsberg, Mikael Råsander, Håkan Hugosson, Lars Bergqvist, Stephan Schröder, Satender Kataria, Mikael Östling, Max C. Lemme
  • Nanoscale, January 2015, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c5nr06038a

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: