Experiences with a researcher-centric ELN

  • Katrina A. Badiola, Colin Bird, William S. Brocklesby, John Casson, Richard T. Chapman, Simon J. Coles, James R. Cronshaw, Adam Fisher, Jeremy G. Frey, Danmar Gloria, Martin C. Grossel, D. Brynn Hibbert, Nicola Knight, Lucy K. Mapp, Luke Marazzi, Brian Matthews, Andy Milsted, Russell S. Minns, Karl T. Mueller, Kelly Murphy, Tim Parkinson, Rosanne Quinnell, John S. Robinson, Murray N. Robertson, Michael Robins, Emma Springate, Graham Tizzard, Matthew H. Todd, Alice E. Williamson, Cerys Willoughby, Erica Yang, Paul M. Ylioja
  • Chemical Science, January 2015, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c4sc02128b

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Simon J Coles and Jeremy Frey