Photophysical pore control in an azobenzene-containing metal–organic framework

Jonathan W. Brown, Bryana L. Henderson, Matthew D. Kiesz, Adam C. Whalley, William Morris, Sergio Grunder, Hexiang Deng, Hiroyasu Furukawa, Jeffrey I. Zink, J. Fraser Stoddart, Omar M. Yaghi
  • Chemical Science, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3sc21659d
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication