Tetradecanuclear lanthanide-vanadium “nanochocolates”: catalytically-active cationic heteropolyoxovanadium clusters

Mária Šimuneková, Denis Prodius, Valeriu Mereacre, Peter Schwendt, Constantin Turta, Marco Bettinelli, Adolfo Speghini, Yanhua Lan, Christopher E. Anson, Annie K. Powell
  • RSC Advances, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3ra40385h
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Annie Powell

In partnership with: