Optimization of energy levels by molecular design: evaluation of bis-diketopyrrolopyrrole molecular donor materials for bulk heterojunction solar cells

Bright Walker, Jianhua Liu, Chunki Kim, Gregory C. Welch, Jin Keun Park, Jason Lin, Peter Zalar, Christopher M. Proctor, Jung Hwa Seo, Guillermo C. Bazan, Thuc-Quyen Nguyen
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3ee24351f
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: