Electronic structure of positive and negative polarons in functionalized dithienylthiazolo[5,4-d]thiazoles: a combined EPR and DFT study

Yun Ling, Sarah Van Mierloo, Alexander Schnegg, Matthias Fehr, Peter Adriaensens, Laurence Lutsen, Dirk Vanderzande, Wouter Maes, Etienne Goovaerts, Sabine Van Doorslaer
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2014, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3cp54635g
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dirk JM Vanderzande, Professor Wouter Maes, and Professor Peter Adriaensens