Photovoltaic devices and characterization of a dodecyloxybenzothiadiazole-based copolymer

Purna P. Maharjan, Qiliang Chen, Lianjie Zhang, Olusegun Adebanjo, Nirmal Adhikari, Swaminathan Venkatesan, Prajwal Adhikary, Bjorn Vaagensmith, Qiquan Qiao
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3cp51070k
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: