Dye-sensitized solar cells based on D–π–A fluorescent dyes with two pyridyl groups as an electron-withdrawing–injecting anchoring group

Yousuke Ooyama, Naoya Yamaguchi, Ichiro Imae, Kenji Komaguchi, Joji Ohshita, Yutaka Harima
  • Chemical Communications, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3cc40498f
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: