Low temperature phase selective synthesis of Cu2ZnSnS4 quantum dots

Christopher A. Cattley, Cheng Cheng, Simon M. Fairclough, Laura M. Droessler, Neil P. Young, Jamie H. Warner, Jason M. Smith, Hazel E. Assender, Andrew A. R. Watt
  • Chemical Communications, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3cc39042j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: