Concentration dependent neural differentiation and neurite extension of mouse ESC on primary amine-derivatized surfaces

  • Laura A. Smith Callahan, Yanrui Ma, Christopher M. Stafford, Matthew L. Becker
  • Biomaterials Science, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c3bm00161j

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Laura Ann Smith Callahan