Structure guided design of improved anti-proliferative rapalogs through biosynthetic medicinal chemistry

Matthew A. Gregory, Andrew L. Kaja, Steven G. Kendrew, Nigel J. Coates, Tony Warneck, Mohammad Nur-e-Alam, Rachel E. Lill, Lesley S. Sheehan, Lindsey Chudley, Steven J. Moss, Rose M. Sheridan, Miguel Quimpere, Ming-Qiang Zhang, Christine J. Martin, Barrie Wilkinson
  • Chemical Science, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2sc21833j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: