Photo-modulable molecular transport junctions based on organometallic molecular wires

Fanben Meng, Yves-Marie Hervault, Lucie Norel, Karine Costuas, Colin Van Dyck, Victor Geskin, Jérôme Cornil, Huey Hoon Hng, Stéphane Rigaut, Xiaodong Chen
  • Chemical Science, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2sc20323e
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication