Intramolecular nitrone dipolar cycloadditions: control of regioselectivity and synthesis of naturally-occurring spirocyclic alkaloids

Alastair J. Hodges, Joseph P. Adams, Andrew D. Bond, Andrew B. Holmes, Neil J. Press, Stephen D. Roughley, John H. Ryan, Simon Saubern, Catherine J. Smith, Michael D. Turnbull, Annabella F. Newton
  • Organic & Biomolecular Chemistry, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2ob26333e
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication